TOMTEC ACADEMY

The Training and Education program for our valued customers

Use these educational programs as a chance to increase your level of expertise or simply stay up to date with the newest TOMTEC software.

TOMTEC ACADEMY WEBINARS

Info Session

  • Complimentary for all customers
  • Gain insight into our product portfolio

Training Session

  • Exclusively for our Up-to-Date Maintenance contract customers
  • Refresh your knowledge and skills
  • Live chat
  • Open discussion round
  • Demonstration of different case studies
  • Customer ID is required

Info Sessions

Have a look at our new features at TTA2

31.03.2017 - 07:00
San Francisco UTC-8h
31.03.2017 - 10:00
New York UTC-5h
31.03.2017 - 16:00
Berlin UTC+1
31.03.2017 - 23:00
Tokio UTC+9h

Register

Different options to measure TAVI / TAVR at TOMTEC using a 3D volume.

28.04.2017 - 06:00
San Francisco UTC-8h
28.04.2017 - 09:00
New York UTC-5h
28.04.2017 - 15:00
Berlin UTC+1
28.04.2017 - 22:00
Tokio UTC+9h

Register

Training Sessions

Recorded Info Sessions

TOMTEC two-part webinar series, with expert discussion of the role for 3D echocardiography in heart failure assessment and treatment. Our guest faculty for this relevant subject is Rick Meece, ACS RDCS RCIS FASE, an Advanced Cardiac Imaging Specialist associated with Saint Thomas Heart, based in Nashville Tennessee. Rick is active in 3D focused clinical research development, clinical echocardiography, and structural heart imaging, and has published numerous work in peer-reviewed journals and presented data at national society meetings. The initial section will be a didactic presentation entitled (Case Studies in the Role of 3D Echocardiography for Evaluation of Heart Failure Management and Myocardial Mechanics). The second section will be a more technical overview of the use of the Saint Thomas experience in the use of the TOMTEC 4D LV-ANALYSIS application in 3D volumetric analysis and reporting.

View

“Tools for Left Ventricular Quantification- What Are My Options”. TOMTEC Solutions for both 2D and 3D data will be demonstrated.

View

Priority is placed on early detection. An automated, vendor neutral, accurate and highly reproducible solution is needed in order to monitor progress of pulmonary hypertension

View

By using automation and subclinical markers such as the GLS, enables clinicians to more closely monitor, more accurately assess, and treat heart failure with greater confidence and greater success.

View

The early struggle with analysing Strain, the objective of the “Strain Task Force” and where we are today

View

Echocardiographic Detection of early diabetic myocardial Disease

View

Recorded Training Sessions

With TTA2.20.01 we start to offer a webinar which shows the new features and changes compared to the prior version:

Workshops

Register on-line for our TOMTEC workshops

Workshop at Saudi Heart

03/11/17
Riyadh / Saudi Arabia 

Heart chamber quantification by 2D and 3D Echo according to the guidelines 

SEE YOU THERE

 

 

SIDEM WORKSHOP

3/30 - 31/17
San Donato Milanese / Italy

Cardiopulmonary Test and Stress Echocardiography in Cardiology

SEE YOU THERE

 

 

 

1. Workshop Bad Oeynhausen

03/18/17
Bad Oeynhausen / Germany

3D Echocardiography 4D RV Aquisition & Analysis Workshop
READ MORE

REGISTER

TOMTEC Symposium

04/19/17
Mannheim / Germany

Echokardiographie in der Klappentherapie

READ MORE

REGISTER

Echocard. Today & Tomorrow

06/12  - 06/14/17
St. Wolfgang / Austria

Heart Chamber Quantification According to the Guidelines

REGISTER

 

 

2. Workshop Bad Oeynhausen

01/07/17
Bad Oeynhausen / Germany

3D Analysis of the LV: Volume and Mass
READ MORE

REGISTER

3D Echo 360°

09/22/17
Padua / Italy

TOMTEC Workshop / Hands-on Session

SEE YOU THERE

3. Workshop Bad Oeynhausen

10/14/17
Bad Oeynhausen / Germany

3D Echo in Pediatric Cardiology
READ MORE

REGISTER

System Requirements

Downloads